Breckenridge

Took a day off to explore Breckenridge…(my legs were actually demanding a day off).  A cozy coffee shop, a delicious Hazelnut Latte and we were off.  My legs were glad for the break and so was I after I had a chance to look at the photos from that day.  The colors are wonderfully muted.  The smell of wood fires was in the air.  Kids running around bundled up with only their noses visible.  And I was in one of the most beautiful places in the world.  A good day.

It’s a beautiful, sunny, 70 degree day here in Austin, Texas and I am dreaming of snowy days.
Have a great weekend everyone.

2 thoughts on “Breckenridge

Leave a Reply

