Thinking of greener times

Those who know me well (and even those who don’t) know I am not a girl who likes cold weather.  I make know secret of this.  And now after living in Austin for 8 years and it drops to 50 degrees outside I begin longing for the warm days of Spring and Summer.  I forget about the 100 degree plus days.  Running from air conditioned building to air conditioned building.  When it’s cold outside I look to warmer times…when the sun was out and all the world was green.  Here’s a few that have me dreaming of those sun filled days to come…

4 thoughts on “Thinking of greener times

Leave a Reply

